CSBC - Colorbar
Faculty

Faculty

Dr. Rodney Dyer

Rodney J. Dyer, Ph.D.

Director
Associate Professor
Area of expertise: landscape genetics
Trani Center for Life Science, Room 104
(804) 828-0874
rjdyer@vcu.edu
View website »

 

Steve McIninch

Stephen P. McIninch, Ph.D.

Graduate Program Director
Associate Professor
Area of expertise: fish biology
Trani Center for Life Sciences, Room B-039
(804) 827-0090
spmcinin@vcu.edu

 

Sal Agosta

Salvatore J. Agosta, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Area of expertise: physiological ecology
Trani Center for Life Sciences, Room B-016
(804) 828-2732
sagosta@vcu.edu

  
 

Lesley Bulluck

Lesley Bulluck, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Area of expertise: avian ecology
Trani Center for Life Sciences, Room B-028
(804) 828-0072
lpbulluck@vcu.edu
View website »

 

 

Paul Bukaveckas

Paul Bukaveckas, Ph.D.

Full Professor
Area of expertise: river ecology
Trani Center for Life Sciences, Room B-037
(804) 828-0168
pabukaveckas@vcu.edu
View website »

 

Jennifer Ciminelli

Jennifer Ciminelli, M.S.

Research and Data Coordinator, VCU Rice Rivers Center
Instructor
Area of expertise: geographic information systems
Trani Center for Life Sciences, Room 104B
(804) 827-0110
s2jmcimi@vcu.edu

 

Vicki Conners

Vickie S. Connors, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor 
Area of expertise: atmospheric science
Trani Center for Life Sciences, Room 104C
(804) 828-7327
vsconnors@vcu.edu

 

Edward Crawford, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor 
Area of expertise: wetland ecology
Trani Center for Life Sciences, Room 104C
(804) 828-9796
ercrawford@vcu.edu


Linda Fernandez

Linda Fernandez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Area of expertise: environmental economics
Trani Center for Life Sciences, Room 203
(804) 827-0316
lmfernandez@vcu.edu

 

Clifford Fox

J. Clifford Fox, Ph.D., J.D.

Adjunct Instructor 
Area of expertise: environmental law and policy
Trani Cener for Life Sciences, Room 105A
(804) 828-1607
cfox@vcu.edu

 Lindsay Freeman

Lindsay Freeman, M.Ed.

Academic Advisor 
(804) 827-4218
Trani Center for Life Sciences, Room 107
envsadvising@vcu.edu

 

Greg Garman, Ph.D.

Greg Garman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Area of expertise: fish ecology
Trani Center for Life Sciences, Room 105C
(804) 828-1574
ggarman@vcu.edu

 

  

Leigh McCallister

Leigh McCallister, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Area of expertise: marine biogeochemistry
Trani Center for Life Sciences, Room B-028
(804) 827-0234
slmccalliste@vcu.edu

 

Daniel McGarvey

Daniel McGarvey, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Area of expertise: macroecology
Trani Center for Life Sciences, Room 203
(804) 828-7278
djmcgarvey@vcu.edu
View website »

 

Will Shuart

William J. Shuart

Instructor
Area of expertise: environmental data management
Trani Center for Life Sciences, Room 103C
(804) 827-0150
wshuart@vcu.edu

 

headshot, CES

Arif Sikder, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Area of expertise: geochemistry
Trani Center for Life Sciences, Room 104C
(804) 828-1760
amsikder@vcu.edu
 

 

Cathy Viverette

Catherine Viverette, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor 
Area of expertise: avian ecology
Trani Center for Life Sciences, Room 104A
(804) 828-2428
cbvivere@vcu.edu 

 

 

CES Footer Logo
CES Footer Logo Mobile
About us Academic programs Research Faculty Facilities GeoCORE
Virginia Commonwealth University | VCU Life Sciences | Center for Environmental Studies | 1000 West Cary Street | Richmond, Virginia 23284-2030
(804) 828-7202 | ces_web@vcu.edu
CSBC - Colorbar